Emerging Revolutionary War Series Books 1-3


The Emerging Revolutionary War Series Books 1-3

This set includes: A Handsome Flogging: The Battle of Monmouth, A Single Blow: the Battles of Lexington and Condord and Victory or Death: The Battles of Trenton and Princeton which are the first 3 books in the series.

Each are Softcover, 192 pages, 6″ × 9″

Just in time for the upcoming 250th anniversary events, this new series gives an overview of the key events, people and stories of America’s war for independence. Each book provides background of the major battles, politics, and biographies aimed at general audiences. You can expect each to be supplemented with dozens of original photos and all-new maps to bring these events into perspective.

1 in stock

SKU: 1580 Category: